CIFF - Nutrition Advocacy Consortium

In partnership with Results for Development and Results ACTION Partnership, the Institute of Development Studies is part of a consortium that aims to build accountability, strengthen policy and foster leadership in nutrition. This consortium is funded by the Children’s Investment Fund Foundation (CIFF).

Key contact

Photo of Dolf te Lintelo

T: +44 (0)1273 915767

E: d.telintelo@ids.ac.uk

More details
Photo of Inka Barnett

T: +44 (0)1273 915754

E: i.barnett@ids.ac.uk

More details
Jessica Meeker is the Nutrition Convenor, Knowledge Services

T: +44 (0)1273 915804

E: j.meeker@ids.ac.uk

More details
Photo of Karine Gatellier, Health Convenor in IDS Knowledge Services

T: +44 (0)1273 915739

E: k.gatellier@ids.ac.uk

More details
Photo of Kat Pittore

T: +44 (0)1273 915750

E: k.pittore@ids.ac.uk

More details
Photo of Nick Nisbett, IDS Research Fellow in the Vulnerability and Poverty Reduction team

T: +44 (0)1273 915839

E: n.c.nisbett@ids.ac.uk

More details
Tom Barker is the Senior Nutrition Convenor, Knowledge Services Team

T: +44 (0)1273 915717

E: t.barker@ids.ac.uk

More details
Project Dates:
June 2014 - May 2018
Project Status:
Open
Research Themes / Programmes:
Nutrition